Several local students were selected for the Eastern Missouri Conference’s All-Conference Baseball team for 2019.

Louisiana junior Remington Feldewerth and Clopton junior Dalton Strus was selected as a utility player on the first all-conference team.

The second all-conference team included Louisiana freshman Ryan Capps and Clopton sophomore Justin Jennewein.

Wright City Coach Ryan Raterman was selected as coach of the year.

Recommended for you