Personnel

Publisher  Tom Latos

Email: tlatos@pikecountynews.com

 

Production Manager  Crystal Beatty

Email:  cbeatty@pikecountynews.com

 

Editor  Stan Schwartz

Email: sschwartz@pikecountynews.com

 

Reporter   Adam Thorp

Email:  athorp@pikecountynews.com

 

Advertising Sales  Tina Wendel

Email:  twendel@pikecountynews.com

 

Advertising & Marketing Director  Leo Pratte

Email: lpratte@pikecountynews.com

 

Office Manager  Shannon Lenk

Email:  slenk@pikecountynews.com

Featured Businesses

Preserving the US Postal Service