Obituaries

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Viola Stelioes died from stomach cancer on March 4, 2020, at the home of her daughter's fami…

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Mr. Robert “Bob” Gene Woods, 92, of Louisiana, Mo., died Monday afternoon, March 2, 2020. Bo…

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Patricia Ann McElfresh, 82 of Lebanon, Mo., died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020, surrounded by lovi…

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Longtime Ponca City resident, (Bertha) Marcellene Boyd Coons, celebrated her 100th birthday …

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Richard Lee Turner, 78, of Montgomery City, Mo., died Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, at the St. A…

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Tee Grote died peacefully at Lynn’s Heritage House in Louisiana on Jan. 28, 2020. He was bor…

Zonna Loyce Welborn, 83, of Columbia, Missouri, passed away Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at her home.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Bernita P. Dennis, 78, of Clarksville, MO, passed away on Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 at the SSM H…

Betty Jane Halpin passed away peacefully at her home on Jan. 15, 2020, days after celebratin…

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Mrs. Everlena Burse, 87, of Louisiana, Missouri, died Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019, at her resid…