Obituaries

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Updated

Bernita P. Dennis, 78, of Clarksville, MO, passed away on Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 at the SSM H…

  • Updated

Betty Jane Halpin passed away peacefully at her home on Jan. 15, 2020, days after celebratin…

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Mrs. Everlena Burse, 87, of Louisiana, Missouri, died Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019, at her resid…

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Donna Ann Milne Ringling went peacefully into the arms of the Lord on Sunday, December 15, 2019.

Marsha K. Cole, 63, of Louisiana, Mo., died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019, at the SSM Health Hosp…

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Mrs. Carolyn Jane Moss Geery, 79, of Louisiana, Mo., died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019.  Services w…

Monica Lynn Collum, 54, of Louisiana, Mo., died Nov. 30, 2019, surrounded by family and frie…

Mr. Joseph C. Mabry, 77, of Clarksville, Mo., died Nov. 20, 2019, at his home in Clarksville…

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Lois Irene Turner, 68, of Louisiana, Mo., passed away on Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019, at the St.…