Obituaries

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Tee Grote died peacefully at Lynn’s Heritage House in Louisiana on Jan. 28, 2020. He was bor…

Zonna Loyce Welborn, 83, of Columbia, Missouri, passed away Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 at her home.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Bernita P. Dennis, 78, of Clarksville, MO, passed away on Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 at the SSM H…

Betty Jane Halpin passed away peacefully at her home on Jan. 15, 2020, days after celebratin…

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Mrs. Everlena Burse, 87, of Louisiana, Missouri, died Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019, at her resid…

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Donna Ann Milne Ringling went peacefully into the arms of the Lord on Sunday, December 15, 2019.

Marsha K. Cole, 63, of Louisiana, Mo., died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019, at the SSM Health Hosp…

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Mrs. Carolyn Jane Moss Geery, 79, of Louisiana, Mo., died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019.  Services w…

Monica Lynn Collum, 54, of Louisiana, Mo., died Nov. 30, 2019, surrounded by family and frie…